i m a MOBS

«ce qui se construit à la marge se construit au centre» (Michel Foucault)

GeekZore

GeekZore

B.J., Sep 21, 2007 00:55:00 GMT


I’m now settled in Paris. First person to commit suicide just in front ofme in the subway. Ewww. SNCF has been my best friend so far. I’m back and all dressed up.

Rihanna – Don’t Stop The Music
Britney Spears ft. T.I. – Gimme more

You wake up, listen Winterjam of The Underdog Project, drink a full glass of orange juice while watching MADE, eventually you’ll feel fine and see that worse do exist.

Alien Ant Farm – Smooth Criminal
Rick Ross ft. Devin the Dude – Prove me wrong

Things that I need/want : AM1, Dunk High, a new iPod Nano, Air Jordan 1, a Julien Arphi pair of jeans, some crazy ass Ts, the new episode of Heroes, Liv Tyler back in my life. If you could help me out, that’d be nice.

The Underdog Project – Summer Jam (Benny Benassi Remix)
Global Deejays ft. Technotronic – Get up

That’s all love. xoxo.

Classé dans:musique, , , , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

